Consiglio in carica 2015-2020

Sezione A

Peduto

Francesco PEDUTOPresidente – Campania presidente@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 20162017

Giovine

Vincenzo GIOVINE, Vice Presidente – Lombardia vicepresidente@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 20162017

Violo

Arcangelo Francesco VIOLOSegretario – Calabria  segretario@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 20162017

Domenico ANGELONE, Tesoriere – Molise tesoriere@cngeologi.it – Consigliere (dal 2/12/2015 al 10/05/2018) 

Dati: 2015 – 2016 – 2017

Alba

Antonio ALBAConsigliere – Sicilia  antonio.alba@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 20162017

Benedetto

Lorenzo BENEDETTOConsigliere – Campania  lorenzo.benedetto@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016 –  2017

Biserna

Alessandra BISERNA, Consigliere –Toscana alessandra.biserna@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016 2017


Cavaglia

Adriana CAVAGLIAConsigliere – Abruzzo adriana.cavaglia@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016 – 2017

Matteoli

Luigi MATTEOLI, Consigliere – Lazio  luigi.matteoli@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016 – 2017

Raffaele NARDONE, Consigliere – Basilicata raffaele.nardone@cngeologi.it – Tesoriere (dal 2/12/2015 al 10/05/2018) 

Dati: 2015 – 2016 – 2017

Ponzoni

Gabriele PONZONIConsigliere – Emilia Romagna gabriele.ponzoni@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016 2017


Reina

Alessandro REINA,  Consigliere – Puglia alessandro.reina@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 20162017

Spagna

Paolo SPAGNAConsigliere – Veneto paolo.spagna@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016 – 2017

Tortorici

Fabio TORTORICIConsigliere – Sicilia fabio.tortorici@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 20162017

Sezione B

Mascetti

Tommaso MASCETTI,  Consigliere – Lazio tommaso.mascetti@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016 – 2017