Consiglio in carica 2015-2020

Sezione A

Peduto

Francesco PEDUTOPresidente – Campania presidente@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016

Giovine

Vincenzo GIOVINE, Vice Presidente – Lombardia vicepresidente@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016

Violo

Arcangelo Francesco VIOLOSegretario – Calabria  segretario@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016

Nardone

Raffaele NARDONE, Tesoriere – Basilicata  tesoriere@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016

Alba

Antonio ALBAConsigliere – Sicilia  antonio.alba@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016

Angelone

Domenico ANGELONE, Consigliere – Molise domenico.angelone@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015

Benedetto

Lorenzo BENEDETTOConsigliere – Campania  lorenzo.benedetto@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015

Biserna

Alessandra BISERNA, Consigliere –Toscana alessandra.biserna@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016


Cavaglia

Adriana CAVAGLIAConsigliere – Abruzzo adriana.cavaglia@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016

Matteoli

Luigi MATTEOLI, Consigliere – Lazio  luigi.matteoli@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016

Ponzoni

Gabriele PONZONIConsigliere – Emilia Romagna gabriele.ponzoni@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016


Reina

Alessandro REINA,  Consigliere – Puglia alessandro.reina@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016

Spagna

Paolo SPAGNAConsigliere – Veneto paolo.spagna@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016

Tortorici

Fabio TORTORICIConsigliere – Sicilia fabio.tortorici@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 2016

Sezione B

Mascetti

Tommaso MASCETTI,  Consigliere – Lazio tommaso.mascetti@cngeologi.it

Dati: 2015 – 2016